Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Studio 54 Radio Interview

December 30, 2020 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Studio 54 Radio (SiriusXM) is the Ultimate Classic Dance Experience. From classic dance and disco music and legendary DJ’s to the original doorman who decided whether you got in or went home, Studio 54 Radio is the ultimate re-creation of dance music’s greatest era.

Sunday, December 27 at 10pm EST / 7pm PST,
Monday, December 28 at midnight EST / 9pm PST
Wednesday, December 30 at 10pm EST / 7pm PST

Details

Date:
December 30, 2020
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/Studio54Radio/