The 10 national finalists are:

1) Lick Creek representing Bloomington & Peoria, IL
2) Katie Austin representing New Orleans, LA
3) Morgan Leigh Band representing Oxnard/Ventura, CA
4) Natalie Spiroff representing Cincinnati, OH
5) Alexis Gomez representing Centerville, OH
6) Gyth Rigdon representing Lake Charles, LA & Beaumont, TX
7) Schatzi + the String Boffin representing Fort Walton Beach, FL
8) Radio Romance representing Nashville, TN
9) Mike Rut representing Salt Lake City, UT
10) Ashley Jordan representing Worcester, MA

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.